Whistle Worthy Wednesday!

Standard

Hey guys! November has brought us yet another Wednesday! Lucky for us! This week, I have come across another really great band that I would love to share with you all. I had never heard of them before but their EP entitled “Change” is now downloaded onto my iTunes library.

Churchill started out with “folk-infused rock songs”. On this EP, they do a great combination of energetic “alt-country/pop-rock” songs. You really can’t hate this band. They’ve got all the bases covered.

Image

http://churchilltheband.com/

There music has a lot of soul and is really fun to listen.  Each member of the band brings heir own style into the mix. I love bands with lots of members, myself, because it really brings a great mix of different personalties, styles, and tastes.

If you haven’t already done so, go check out this EP!

Image

This is great music for a car ride. Each song is SO different from the others. My favorite , as of now, would probably have to be “I Am Yours” because the only girl in the band, Bethany Kelly, sings like an enchanted pixie and I pretty much think it rocks.

Enjoy!

Olivia Lea.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Back fat be gone | Maddie's Memos

Leave a Reply

