Happy Homecoming.

Standard

Post 5

Hello readers! Hope your weekend was as good as mine. I celebrated my LAST college homecoming this past week. There’s really not much to dislike about homecoming, in my opinion. It’s really a week when school spirit is at an all-time high. As much as I love BCU, school spirit is not a 24/7 thing, so this week is always a blast.

This year, before the homecoming dance, all of my friends (that were of age of course) rented a party bus. It was basically an old school bus with a couple tables and recliners that has been built into it, but it was so much fun!

It was also nice to see some of my old friends that already graduated come back and spend the weekend with us. I really feel like memories like the ones I had this weekend are the kind that make you look back and say, “college was the best 4 years of my life.”

Also, weekends like this are the ones that will make it a serious tragedy next May when it’s all over. But as of now, I’m really trying not to think about that!

photo 1 (5) photo 1 (4) photo 4 (4) photo 5 (4)

Happy days!

Olivia.

Leave a comment